Who we are

Islands’ Oil Spill Association
Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

President:                  Ken Carrasco, Orcas Island
Vice President:      
Kai Sanburn, Lopez Island
  Kai Sanburn, Lopez Island
Renee Koplan, Lopez Island

Kevin Elmer, San Juan Island
Paul Hamdorf, San Juan Island
J. Havner, Lopez Island
Conor Keeney, Anacortes
Patrick Kirby, San Juan Island
Dave Mountford, San Juan Island
Todd Nicholson, San Juan Island
Ken Rea, San Juan Island
Randall Waugh, Lopez Island

Our Mission

IOSA’s mission is to provide San Juan County with prompt, effective oil spill response and prevention, which includes training and coordinating of oil spill responders, maintaining spill response equipment and educating about prevention and containment of oil spills.

Oil Spill Response in San Juan County, Washington

%d bloggers like this: